|
10 ~ 26℃拉萨天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  拉萨亚宾馆地处拉萨市北京东路,属拉萨市老城区中心繁华地带,地理位置十分优越,与世界闻名的大昭寺和八廓街相距250米,与雄伟的布达拉宫相距1000米。
  亚宾馆现有百余间舒适客房(套间),客房内配备有空调和直拨电话,提供24小时热水。作为西藏最早的涉外定点单位,亚宾馆的硬件设施和软件服务在区内外,乃至国际上均小有名气,在当今很多著名的旅游导游书刊中您可以很容易地找到有关亚宾馆的介绍。
  自实力雄厚的西藏神湖公司正式收购接管以来,为亚宾馆的管理模式和销售渠道注入新的活力,并于2004年进行了改扩建,现年平均接待客人40000人次以上。经过多年的努力,亚宾馆被拉萨市旅游局评为“拉萨市最佳旅游宾馆饭店”,并加入成为“中国百佳旅游宾馆会员单位”,于2007年11月被中国旅游论坛组委会授予“中国百佳旅游宾馆”称号!

|
21F ~ 57F Sunny View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yak Hotel is located in 100 East Beijing Road (Beijing Dong Lu). Lhasa City, old city center downtown area, the geographical position is superior, and the world famous Jokhang Temple and the eight Street 250 meters apart, and the magnificent Potala Palace 1000 meters apart.
Asia Hotel existing more than comfortable rooms (suites), guest rooms are equipped with air conditioning and direct dial telephone, 24 hours hot water supply. Tibet as the first foreign fixed-point unit, hardware and software services Asia Hotel inside and outside the region, and even international are famous, in today's many famous tourist guide books, you can easily find the hotel introduction.
Since the strength of the Tibet lake, formal takeover, inject new vitality into the Asia Hotel Management and sales channels, and in 2004 the expansion, the average reception guests more than 40000 people. After years of efforts, Asia Hotel Lhasa Tourism Bureau has been named the "best Hostel Haus am Turm Hotel" in Lhasa City, and joined the "China PARKnSHOP Hostel Haus am Turm member unit", in 2007 November was awarded the title of "China best Hostel Haus am Turm" China Tourism Forum Organizing committee!